Site Reviews

Leave a Site Review for SporeSwaps.com!

The Happi Hyphae store

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2024

Great service ,huge selection, and fair prices . What more do you need I have ordered from this store more than once with no issues thanks

Mark

MICO-FROOTS ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️’S

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2024

I placed my order and it came super fast. Not to mention the superior customer service. I had a couple questions and they answered my emails back within the hour. They accidentally left one piece out of my order, I contacted them and had the most pleasant experience. We both agreed that accidents happen and we are all human, they sent my package out Monday and i got it Wednesday and it had extra freebies in it. 😁 They definitely earned a customer for life right here.

Steven Settles

Grateful, got more than I expected. The Purple Spore

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2024

The Purple Spore, Thank you. I got more than I expected. Blessings to you 🙏 I’m more than grateful. Wow!

JP

Fast delivery, heartfelt gratitude 🙏

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2024

Order arrived fast (2-3 days). It had a heartfelt note which I also appreciate. Thank you Happi Hyphae 🙏. I recommend Happi.

JP

HAPPI HYPHAE

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2024

Great service and fast delivery exactly as ordered with a large selection of exotics will definitely be ordering again

Mark S

Great products

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2024

Highly advise using this company for your myco needs.

Josh cherry

Excellent review to replace previous misunderstanding

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

The first order I placed with this company was mishandled by the usps through no fault of Mr. Mycelium. When the proprietor found out he was very apologetic and responded immediately with a replacement order that arrived super fast with a bonus. Because of the excellent service, product and quick response, I’ve since placed a larger order which arrived today. I will certainly be doing more business with him.

Don Henize

Tastee Spores

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2024

Tastee hooked it up with the 15 $ mystery box , swabs are saturated , exactly like pictured , the print is textbook , the prices can’t be questioned , and his packaging/shipping are well put together and fast

Tastee Spores is dope …

Dean Archibald

MR MYCELIUM

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2024

If your lucky enough to come across Mr.mycelium like I did know you just came across the HOLY GRAIL of liquid culture genetics at an affordable price Mr.mycelium is guru

SPOREHUNTER66

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2024

I have used this site multiple times and used a few vendors and the communication and quality has always been top notch and it is my home for my mycology genetics

Don S

Emma's myco thecary

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

Great packaging,great shipping times, and great customer services Emma’s myco thecary is the real deal great prices and great people will order again real soon. This whole site is the best wont use anyone else.

Travis

EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATION

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

I was really excited to get my package. When I opened it up, that excitement increased 1000x. Not only were the items I ordered professionally packaged and beautiful as ever, there were some unexpected bonus’ in there as well!! I can not thank you enough and look forward to seeing your new work as it is released. Thank you, good sir. You are a gift to humanity!

Rye Guy

Dichotomous for the WIN!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

His plates are stunning! Just as pictured! Everything came super quick and well packed with a generous surprise.

BB

Bio Tron

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

Superior statue when it comes to customer service and superior product as well. Cleanest LC i have ever seen under a microscope and they gave me another one for free that was perfect as well. Definitely worth every penny. BIO TRON FOR THE WIN 🏆

Steven Settles

Never have a problem

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

This time I ordered from the purple spore, MICoFroots, Controlled chaos genetics, BF genetics, keystone mushrooms, elevated mycology store and Dr Ed’s spore shop. I ordered 19 different genetics. always a pleasure doing business with these vendors. I have no need to venture elsewhere thank you all vendors

Flatcap Mushrooms

Moondaddy Myco is my personal favorite

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2024

Quality Genetics matched only by the top quality of customer service. Moondaddy is all about his craft and I look forward to experimenting with his hard work !

Snakehead Myco

Controlled Chaos is my goto vendor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

The vendor is one of the best on Spore Swaps. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied. Very fast shipping as well. My AMG agar plates are growing pins; in under a month. That’s how strong their genetics are. Very lucky and cool to observe.

Billy

Amazing site

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

Everything is easy and secure with this site. All sellers are reliable, quality products and responsiveness too. It’s incredible to be able to find so many products on a single site and with sellers who make international shipments!!! From now on, I only go through this site. You are the best.

Alex

Fantastic service!!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

I don’t know how successful I’m going to be at growing, but these folks are awesome. They ship as soon as they get the payment, they answer you back if you have any questions, and they sent me an extra liquid culture syringe for free. If I have any luck with this new hobby, I will definitely be a returning customer ❤️🖤❤️

Allison Morgan

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

Great service Great packaging from mother mycelia probably some of the best looking l.c syringes I’ve ever seen for purchase. Jam pack full of mycelium and cam with alcohol swabs to its the little things that make a good seller 5 stars will be back soon thanks again Peaceee!

Travis

Awesome Folks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

Sherry Berry…. U run a great ship man! Thank you!!!

Rob

The Pan Man is AWESOME!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

The Pan Man was introduced in SporeSwaps and as soon as I saw the introduction, I was checking out his store. He has an incredible library of Pans with a brief description of each! You won’t regret getting anything from him. He always responds to emails, has quality product, and great prices.

Derek

Great customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2024

There was a little mishap but they made it right and in a timely manner can’t complain

Ethan

5/5

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 26, 2023

Nice packaging and excellent customer service. Followed up with me when there was some confusion with the post office.

Dan

The Pan Man is the man of Pans we have been waiting for!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

The Pan Man just arrived and is already kicking ass & taking names. I have been corresponding with the Pan Man for a few days now discussing an order. He is going to take care of me like a true Mico Viking would!!! No misunderstanding or screwed up order. He is on point with his Pan game. Not many people knows Pans like him. Sporeswaps has had this little void with the absence of all the other Panaeolus subspecies out there. Ive known it & if you know what im talking about, you’ve felt it too. The Pan Man has filled this void like no one else could. I haven’t seen this amount of Pan subspecies all in one place, in my life. We are all set. And he hasnt finished with his list. There is more to come!!! I mean come on!!!! Our wish has been fullfilled!!!! He is the man of Pans & he is all ours! 💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙

Jamie LeBlanc

Awesome service and product!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

I a purchase with micofroots and couldn’t be happier. I bought two lc genetics, and received extra gifts as well! Awesome people to work with.

Patrick

Won’t get nothing anywhere else

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2023

I have come to trust these company’s have had personal conversations with some of them everyone has held up to there end of the deal and almost always better deal than you can imagine love the support and time taken there the best and truly care about there customers

Flatcap mushroom

Steve Capo is the best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

Not only does he provide knowledge from his discoveries with semilanceata in detail for all , he is also a provider of a quality product. He is fast at sending out and easily approachable

Ed

Not your average spores

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2023

The suppliers with spore swap have been the greatest people to work with most all will answer any questions you have regarding your research supply’s

There very knowledgeable I don’t order spores anyplace else any more and the quality quantity and the amount of products offered is mind boggling

Flatcap

Superb

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

Exceptional beyond reason.

ANGELA MOSLEY

ControlledChaos is a fantastic Vendor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

Love the genetics so far that were sent out. Thanks!! Highly recommended by someone who has been in mycology for years now. Order with confidence.

TJ

Controlled chaos always delivers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2023

Give a shout to ControlledChaos Genetics. Ordered a galactic gorilla plate, and a albino makilla gorilla tub and they went ahead and hooked it up with an albino makilla gorilla clone plate instead plus threw in an extra tube of something labeled Maya. As always great service and communication. Almost exclusively buy from these guys

Dale Goodison

Awesome product Controlled Chaos !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

First time buyer and will be a repeat customer. If you want fast and great service but bottom line amazing genetics buy from Controlled Chaos. I received P.nat and a couple LC syringes put them to agar and teo days later it’s taking off ! Amazing growth. I highly recommend

Jackson

Love this site!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2023

I love this site. So much to choose from and prices are great. Every vendor I’ve used has been great. I see no reason to shop anywhere else.

sMileHighCity

Love this place

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2023

I love spore swaps! I just ordered from moon daddy and I am not disappointed at all. I think I found my new favorite vendor. Amazing!

Daddycoco

Terrific experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 15, 2023

Ordered and got the product in timely manor and exactly as described!

Brian

Smooth

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 15, 2023

Placed order, quick shipping, perfect transaction

PT Murphy

So I found a great vendor on sporeswaps

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 7, 2023

There is a very good vendor of research grain. I believe it was Mycology Supply. 5 lbs of fully colonized research grain and Chris seams like a real straight forward guy to deal with.

Donivan Hummel

Controlled chaos for the win

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

This vendor goes out of there way to make sure there customers are happy. I been waiting on a order to ship for a little over a week, not an issue because I understand sometimes the genetics won’t cooperate, but this vendor not only completed my order but hooked it up with extras, they also kept in close contact with regular updates. And the genetics are always top notch. Highly recommend controlled chaos genetics!

Dale Goodison

Mr Mycelium

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2023

No contamination. Fast growth. Pure success.

Im not going to any other vendor as long as I am in this hobby. Simply the best!

hanpanspores

Mr Myc

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

I am stunned by the rapidity with which the product arrived! Stunned. My new favorite vendor….

Amy

K-Ray Genetics Rocks!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

I ordered and hadn’t heard back for a few days, so reached out to Kenny. Awesome dude. Genetics were sent out the same day and included surprise bonus genetics. Good stuff!!

Highly recommended. Will order again!

Joe Laberge

MoonDaddyMyco is Out of this World!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

to start off with the fact i’ve never seen such amazing genetics in my life just blows me away. He knows his mycology. Just check out the pictures on his pages. They speak for themselves. His customer service is the best there is. I’ve never met him but from just dealing with him has shown me some people actually do care about their customers. You’re not just a number that can be replaced when you think you have an issue. He makes sure there are no issues. He makes sure you get what you pay for and then some. He makes sure you will come back for more. His mushrooms will grow you into more of a spiritual person than you ever thought you could become. MoonDaddyMyco has won me over like I never thought a mushroom genetics vendor could ever do.

Jamie LeBlanc

Amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 17, 2023

Fast shipping, top notch quality, absolutely nothing to complain about. This will be a go to vendor for me. I refer anyone that asks where I shop 🙂

Leon

Beyond the Veil is the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2023

These guys go above and beyond! Prompt shipping and they go the extra mile. Thanks BTV you guys are awesome can’t wait to get started with my research!

Mitch

Dr Ed’s Spore Shop

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

If you want spores, Dr Ed is the man !! Got my first order all the way from Thailand….. absolutely no problem. he’s also got a great YouTube channel. Thanks Ed. Great work.

Brett

Blue Bear Mycology

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

Got my order today. so excited !! The plates look absolutely stellar. The mycelium is strong rhizo growth that is healthy and edge to edge. Thank you. Great job !!

Brett

Looking 2 experiment.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2023

I have my order in and will start watching videos on growing. I am sure I’ll be ordering more needed items in the near future to get this project off the ground.

Cynthia Klahn

Customer Satisfaction

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

It all started with. Lid. MicoFroots is 💯. You want a Vendor you can trust and have no worries F#&#+ look no further. This vendor is the Truth. And a leader see for yourself

Wesley

Great customer service and even better product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

No one can compare to Smokey mountain myco !! Idk what he does but it’s very consistent with no contam and a mature product

Mattcelium

Mr mycelium and mushroom empire are amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2023

I buy ALOT of LC and I’ve bought from so many but nobody has a better product than these guys !!! They’re consistent and u can tell they put their heart into their product …. They are definitely my ppl !!

Mattcelium

Reliable, professional, and still personal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

The overall spore swaps website and FB group are somehow offering a triple wammy with the quality of service they are consistently keeping up. Talented vendors that give help and top quality products are what I’ve come to expect to be a certainty with the amount of business and time I’ve shopped the site and followed along as the vendor list has grown to the tasteful selection its become. Good job and keep it up 🤙🤙

WonBadDad

The shizz

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

Thanks fir all of you! Every vendor is ace!!

PassdaMyc

All that, plus a plate of agar!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

This site is the best.

Vendors that have been screened, many of shipping options, and best of all, tons of genetics in every different format. I ordered from Controlled Chaos Genetics, and as to be expected, part of my order would take time to develop, but they were great communicators, and they kept me up to date on my order. Three days after I was told my order shipped, it arrived. Every was well packed and in good shape.

They made a customer for life.

Roodi

🙌 down the best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 5, 2023

An amazing all in one stop shop for enthusiasts of all kinds,,Certified quality vendors ☝️🔥☝️ who are always looking to make the experience even more enjoyable ❤️

Mc Cykosleeze

best genetics site I've ever found.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2023

No joke. In terms of price, selection, and quality, this is as good as it gets. I have purchased many times and have only ever been impressed with what I got. I’ve had issues in the past with other established vendor sites, but the quality I’ve gotten here has been as good as if i was trading with a friend. some of the offerings are nearly impossible to find elsewhere. LOVE this site!

Tyson

Fantastic source for high-quality, reliable mycology supplies

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2023

It’s great having one place where folks can go to access a large variety of vendors and products without having to worry about getting a subpar product. Vendors are all great about communicating with customers, and there are great deals to be had.

Alexandra Talbot

All of the good stuff!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

This store is awesome because of the variety of vendors, the vendors provide high quality products, huge selection of products, competitive prices, tested and trusted, and really quick replies. I wish that this store was here years ago.

Derek

Legit and reliable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

I’ve bought from multiple vendors and each one has been great. Most include free products and stickers and the genetics are awesome! Really has helped me a lot! Thanks a bunch

Shaun

Best site for quality!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

So many high quality vendors through this site! Very grateful for all of the hard work to bring a great site with so many options! Mr. Mycelium and Blue Bear are some of my favorite vendors on this site.

Dana

Great product and service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

The vendors care about their products and customer service. Glad to have found this site!

Jessica

Sporeswaps is my future

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

So glad I found this place!!! Everything& every vendor on Sporeswaps has top notch quality products! My forever home!!!!

Jason

Awesome website, awesome vendors.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

Spore swaps is a very reputable website, the vendors are amazing, the genetics provided are amazing, and the customer service each vendor provides have been a huge relief. Sheri, (the owner) is very nice and if you ever have trouble she does not brush past it, she takes care of everyone. If you haven’t shopped here yet, I’m wondering why.

Holden

Sporeswaps is my new home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

I’m a vendor on sporeswaps and I love being able to have my own store here! There’s a bunch of great vendors and every product you could ask for! All vendors here love what they do and are very knowledgeable. Iv ordered from Sporeswaps myself and it’s a smooth transaction!

Beyond The Veil

10 Stars!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

I have nothing but great things to say about SporeSwaps, the vendors genuinely care about you as a customer and the products. Everyone goes above and beyond to meet your needs. Very user-friendly website that takes the guess work out of first time users. Highly recommend.

Cody Dtutts

Sporeswaps is the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

Used sporeswaps multiple times. The greatest selection, the vendors are amazing. Never dissapoints.if you didnt know, well now ya do.

Jon

Spore swaps is the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

Sporeswaps is the best they have the best vendors the best genetics the best prices the best of everything you will not be disappointed

Joshua Poirier